Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. Atlanta / Georgia
  4. Atlanta
  5. Buckhead
Diverse Cuisine. Upscale Ambiance. Buckhead. - PreView Restaurant, Atlanta, GA

PreView Restaurant

3.9
3.9
9 Reviews
$31 to $50
Mediterranean
PreView Restaurant is an upscale restaurant and bar located in the heart of Buckhead Atlanta. We have a simple and diverse menu including steaks, seafood, fast casual foods and international delicacies to cater for a diverse crowd. The ambiance is upscale, grown, sexy, sophisticated, relaxed and chilled. We have a full kitchen and full bar.

Our vision is to be a safe, relaxed and chill place where the fun STARTS when you leave home or work or just visiting from a different city, state, or country.

We are within 10 minutes to Lenox Mall and Phipps Plaza, 15 mins to Statefarm Arena and Mercedes Benz Stadium, within 20 mins to Hartsfield international airport.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:30 PM


Booked 4 times today
Experiences are available.

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online
  • Logo image for Uber Eats
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Cuisines

    Mediterranean, African, American

  • Hours of operation

    Wed–Sun 12:00 pm–1:00 am

  • Phone number

    (404) 390-3015

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Private party facilities

    We can host private events and dinners.

  • Private party contact

    Michael Efuetlateh: (855) 581-2906

Experiences

  • Brunch on Saturdays

    $30.00 per person

    Multiple dates available
    We offer Brunch on Saturdays in addition to our regular weekly menu. Nice and chill ambiance all day and close at 1:00 AM
  • AfroBeats International Fridays

    $30.00 per person

    Multiple dates available
    Enjoy a taste of international cuisines and music on Friday nights.

Offers

  • Happy Hour Wednesday to Friday

    Multiple dates available
    Sun - 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM,Wed - Sat - 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Happy Hour Wednesday to Friday 5PM to 9PM $5 Shots, $10Drinks, 10% Off Food
  • Brunch on Sundays

    Multiple dates available
    Sun - 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM,Wed - Sat - 12:00 PM - 1:00 AM
    Brunch on Sundays starts at 12noon. We close at 1:00AM. Females in groups of +2 get a COMPLENENTARY bottle of Champagne to dine-in.

What 9 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

3.9
3.9 based on recent ratings
  • 3.8Food
  • 3.9Service
  • 3.8Ambience
  • 3.8Value

NoiseEnergetic

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined 5 days ago

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    They accepted the reservation but was closed upon arrival
  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Wow , the food was delicious. Very nice and chill location the music was good and service is top notch. Will definitely be going back there with family .
  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 26, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food and service was great. Was linking with my friends for birthday and restaurant surprised us with a birthday cake and sent us free shots. We will be back again! Highly recommended.
  4. S

    Shawn

    Atlanta

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 16, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Service sucked. Food sucked. Over priced. Server added her own suggested gratuity to bill. We paid $60 for brunch which included 2 waffle 2 chicken wings and a handful of uncooked potatoes. I would not recommend this restaurant if I was starving. Drinks. Over priced. Bill was $170. Very ridiculous. No menus. No prices. No champagne. Overall horrible experience. The owner was not welcoming. The server was incompetent. Very slow and there was one other couple besides me and my boyfriend in the entire place. Please don’t go here if you’re hungry. Or looking for vibes. You won’t find them there. We are foodies. We patronize many restaurants weekly. We dine oit 4 times a week and don’t mind spending money when it’s worth the experience. We are great tippers and love to give new establishments the benefit. This place needs lots of improvement. If you’re going to charge too tier prices. Please give too tier service. I shouldn’t be hungry after leaving a restaurant. Please train your staff to not include their own gratuity if your business states suggested on the receipt. Let the patrons decide how much they wasn’t to tip. This was not a prerequisite.
  5. JH

    JasmineH

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on October 15, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Good food our waitress was great I believe her name was Tajh “ask for her” hookah good tvs for games and the music was a-1 good drinks as well
  6. TM

    TracyM2022forthegoodtime

    Atlanta

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 2, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had a good time. Food and service was great. Thank you
  7. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on September 1, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Nice Interior design. Atmosphere was chilled and relax.
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Atlanta

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 31, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Nice and chill with good food and drinks
  9. BC

    BrittishC

    Atlanta

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on August 28, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Didn’t have a great experience at all. Wouldn’t recommend.

FAQs

You can order delivery directly from PreView Restaurant using the Order Online button. PreView Restaurant also offers delivery in partnership with Uber Eats. PreView Restaurant also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (404) 390-3015.

PreView Restaurant is rated 3.9 stars by 9 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:30 PM


Booked 4 times today
Experiences are available.

Order delivery or takeout

Other options

  • Order online
  • Logo image for Uber Eats
Google Map for PreView Restaurant

2221 Peachtree St NE suite e, Atlanta, GA 30309

Additional information

  • Neighborhood

    Buckhead

  • Hours of operation

    Wed–Sun 12:00 pm–1:00 am

  • Cuisines

    Mediterranean, African, American

  • Dining style

    Casual Dining

  • Dress code

    Casual Dress

  • Parking details

    Private Lot

  • Additional

    Bar/Lounge, Cafe, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Happy Hour, Late Night, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch

  • Phone number

    (404) 390-3015

  • Private party facilities

    We can host private events and dinners.

  • Private party contact

    Michael Efuetlateh: (855) 581-2906

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo