Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to Main Content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. New Mexico
  4. Albuquerque
  5. Albuquerque

Fogo de Chão - Albuquerque

4.2
4.2
449 Reviews
$30 and under
Brazilian
Fogo de Chão is an internationally-renowned steakhouse from Brazil that allows guests to discover what’s next at every turn. Founded in Southern Brazil in 1979, Fogo elevates the centuries-old culinary art of churrasco – roasting high-quality cuts of meat over an open flame – into a cultural dining experience of discovery. Please join us in our dining room, in our more casual Bar Fogo, or bring the Fogo Experience to you with Fogo To-Go or Catering. Visit our website to make a reservation or place an order.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 68 times today
Experiences are available.
Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian, Steakhouse, Unspecified

  • Hours of operation

    Mon–Thu 11:30 am–9:30 pm Fri 11:30 am–10:00 pm Sat 11:00 am–10:00 pm Sun 11:00 am–9:00 pm

  • Phone number

    (505) 396-7200

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 300.

  • Private party contact

    Patrick Baldonado: (505) 396-4040

  • Neighborhood

    Albuquerque

  • Parking details

    None

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card

Experiences

  • Carnival Celebration Bar Fogo Event

    $29.00 per person

    Feb 9, 2023 only
    Kick off Carnival early with a night of drinks, food, and fun at Bar Fogo! The event includes your choice of two Caipirinhas—including Lime, Mango Habanero, Strawberry Hibiscus, and Caipiroska (featuring Tito’s Handmade Vodka), passed Bar Bites, and more.
  • Zuccardi Wine Dinner

    $89.00 per person

    Mar 2, 2023 only
    Join us for a chef-curated dining experience, featuring wines from esteemed South American winery, Zuccardi. Savor four courses including premium Zuccardi Tempranillo, Malbec and Red Blend wines paired perfectly alongside fire-roasted flavors such as Bacon-Wrapped Shrimp Salad, decadent Bone-in Ribeye, Wagyu New York Strip, and more.

What 449 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.2
4.2 based on recent ratings
  • 4.2Food
  • 4.1Service
  • 4.2Ambience
  • 3.9Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • New Mexico

    Good for special occasions

  • New Mexico

    Most Booked

  • Albuquerque

    Good for groups

  • Albuquerque

    Good for special occasions

  • Albuquerque

    Most Booked

Sort by

Filters

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Place was packed and dirty. Dirty table and menu’s. Get your stuff together. For the value go elsewhere! Cheese bread was the highlight.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded 2 days agoIt's disappointing to hear you feel this way, as we want our guests to enjoy a quality dining experience. We hope to welcome you back soon, as we would appreciate another chance to earn your support. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    San Francisco

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Drinks made table side so good!!!! Servers were spot on bringing all the different meats to the table. The salad bar was a dream! Loved this experience so much!
  3. M

    Michael

    New Mexico

    38 reviews

    3.0

    38 reviews

    Dined 4 days ago

    overall3food4service2ambience5
    Some of the food is fantastic, but those skewers are hard to come by - 3 requests minimum. Server was cut in the middle of our meal, the service took a huge turn down when he was sent home. When desert finally came out I got a plated cake but no silver for it, eventually got a bus boy to hook me up. I’ve never had a server cut mid meal before - it just was the wrong move. They have team service but the server was the only one that ever checked in and kept things on pace.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded 2 days agoWe pride ourselves in offering complete satisfaction at every visit, which is why we're disappointed to learn of your 3-star rating, Michael. Please let us know how we can restore your confidence in us. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  4. AH

    AndreaH

    New Mexico

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 22, 2023

    overall3food4service2ambience4
    This was my third visit to this location and all things considered, I’ve been consistently underwhelmed. Our last visit was just over a year ago, and my hubby wanted to give it another try for his birthday. While the food is good, there seems to always be issues with the timing for the meat rotation where there are long periods of no meat service and then a bunch of things all at once. This time, though, we had to actually ask our main server if she could send some of the meat service our way as it had been a rather long time since anyone had come near our table with anything. It did get better after that, so kudos to our server for resolving that issue. Another issue is the amount of times they bring around the same meat versus the variety of different meats that are supposed to be included in the full experience. The last time, one of the servers brought the same cut of meat to our table five times in a row. After the second time we kept declining it but kept our cards on green because we wanted to try some of the OTHER meats, and he was visibly annoyed. This time it wasn’t as bad. One of the meats was offered three times, but not in a row, and we had a chance to try more of a variety of different things before getting completely full. Also, if you are particular about how you like your beef cooked, you don’t get to choose a temperature with the full experience- you get what they bring you, when they bring it. I don’t like my meat dripping with blood, but my hubby likes his medium rare. The first time we came a lot of the beef was dripping with blood rare. I would ask if they had a particular cut that was more on the medium well side and would be told yes, they’d bring it, only to never see it. Since then, I just take it or leave it. The other issue we had this time is that my hubby ordered a plain cheesecake for his birthday dessert and it took an extremely long time to come to the table. For the price, there are better dining experiences in town.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on January 24, 2023Andrea, consistency is important to us, so we're concerned this was not reflected in your visit. We'd love to speak further regarding your concerns to ensure this is properly addressed. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  5. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Las Vegas

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 22, 2023

    overall2food5service1ambience2
    Our table for our reservation was 30 minutes late, Our server disappeared half way through our meal and never made it back, we ordered some cocktails and they never made it; our waitress brought us a wine sample and never brought the wine after we ordered a glass! Food was great, service was less than mediocre and definitely not a fine dining experience!

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on January 24, 2023Our team works hard to serve our guests in a timely manner, so we appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. We will review this with our team and hope you visit us again soon. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  6. S

    Sebr68

    Phoenix

    7 reviews

    5.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on January 20, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Absolutely marvelous. The service was cheerful, timely and on point. the food was fantastic, just the perfect bite sizes - in love with the warm spinach & hearts of palm on Baguette and the Brazillian Cheese Bread which graces the table is to die for. And...the beverages. The Samba Martini is absolutely delicious, ended up using both of my drink cards on this. Use of only the highest quality of liquors makes a huge difference in the drink. And we discovered that Fogo de Chao has a wonderful variety of special events - Carnival is next and we will be there. A great find - and we will be back often. Great atmosphere in the restaurant and all seemed to be having a great time. Obrigado as they say in Brazil.
  7. FL

    FatimaL

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 20, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious food, great ambience. Chloe, our waitress was awesome. Definitely will go back with our friends.
  8. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New York Area

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall1food2service2ambience4
    This was our third time here since September and wow how quickly it has gone down hill. So upsetting to see such high prices for such a lackluster experience. We were very specific about our different meat preferences but my partner went almost 1hr without getting anything cooked to medium rare. Most was rare and fatty, which I like. But he doesn’t and it was his birthday. We tried getting help from 3 different people and only the manager made a little difference. But by then then the experience was beyond saving. Not the way we wanted to celebrate his 25th birthday. Went from our new favorite restaurant we recommend to everyone, to our least in just a few months. Won’t be back anytime soon.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on January 17, 2023Thank you for celebrating with us and sharing your feedback. We apologize your visit did not go as planned, as we love creating memorable experiences for our guests. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Best.

  9. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Minneapolis

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 14, 2023

    overall1food3service1ambience4
    Had a reservation but was seated 30 minutes late. No Caesar dressing on the line. No croutons available. They brought meats while we were eating salad. The red and green signs mean nothing. They didn’t bring fresh plates. Expected us to eat meats on the dirty salad plates or on the bread plates. Waited over 30 minutes at times for meats. Most meat was either raw or over cooked. Asked several times for water, clean plates, to remove dirty plates etc. very long waits for refills, desert menu and the bill. Several staff used improper humor. Didn’t see any management. Paid $700 and was not at all worth it. Never had an experience at at Fogo like this before. Also restrooms filthy. Mold on sinks. Fixtures very dirty. Trash can overflowing and no paper towels. Need spent so much money for such an awful experience before.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on January 17, 2023Five-star experiences are at the top of our list for our guests, so we're disappointed we did not meet your expectations. We'd appreciate the opportunity to learn how we might improve and restore your confidence in us. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  10. GO

    GilbertO

    Los Angeles

    10 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    10 reviews

    Dined on January 13, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Always delicious. Great service and the quality cuts of meat were amazing.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on January 18, 2023Serving high-quality food is what we strive for, Gilbert! Thank you for your online support!

  11. RS

    RaulS

    New Mexico

    6 reviews

    5.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on January 10, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food and service was great but the presentation of the key lime pie slice was not acceptable looked like it was store bought.
  12. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 2, 2023

    overall4food4service3ambience5
    Tye experience is amazing but I feel like they need to improve the meat experience since sometimes they are delayed at bringing each meat. Other than that all foods taste amazing. I recommend the aged tomahawk steak experience.
  13. M

    Malcolm

    New Mexico

    3 reviews

    5.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on January 2, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The food was great, however, I didn't care for the crowded parking. The problem with mall parking is that there are now far too many other restaurants and shops that have been constructed on former empty parking spots to "revitalize" the deteriorating malls. So, what you have today is hard to find parking spots near the mall.
  14. A

    Ashby

    New Mexico

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Loved everything, always do. Wonderful set up for the evening with the special event. Even let diners know when they were about to break down the seasonal buffets so we could grab a plate. They pay very specific attention to my allergy and compensate for it, including letting me know what I can't have and making alternatives.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on January 3, 2023Thanks for the Fogo love! We care deeply about creating the best experiences for our guests and we're glad you enjoyed everything. We hope to welcome you back for your next special event!

  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall4food4service4ambience3
    It was New Year’s Eve, and it was packed. The hostess did her best while people were stacking up at the door. We were seated about 20min past our reservation time, but you could tell the staff were working their tails off and still took amazing care of us. This was our 4th time going, but the first time on a holiday. It seemed they didn’t plan correctly for the crowd, in general. As far as the meat is concerned, with my extensive grilling experience I would wager the meats were too cold going on the spit which resulted in a temperature shock. The Maillard reaction was not executed very well on most of the beef and lamb, the fats were not properly rendered on quite a few of the cuts, and the meat was fairly tough & more rare internally than it should have been. Every other time I’ve been there, this has not been the case. I am definitely planning to return on a more “normal” evening.
  16. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dallas

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall2food2service3ambience3
    Too crowded and everyone tired. We waited more than 30 minutes and reservation time was not respected. Food was so and so, my overall experience was not good.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on January 13, 2023Our team is disappointed your recent visit was less than desirable. This feedback will be addressed with our team to ensure your next visit runs smoothly. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  17. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Mexico

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was a wonderful way to spend NYE. Great food and service my husband and I enjoyed it.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on January 3, 2023We're glad you both enjoyed the New Year's Eve dinner! Thank you for your online support and we hope to see you again next time!

  18. i

    itchin2getaway

    New Orleans

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on January 1, 2023

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Took my granddaughter to experience a Brazilian steak house and she loved the experience. Our favorite was the lamb.
  19. AH

    ArtH

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 31, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Absolutely AMAZING experience! The food, the atmosphere, the service… Mere words cannot explain this place. It was so nice to see people who were serving food that smiled, laughed, and engaged the people that they were serving. Guest revive was out of this world. The different goes of meats and cuts of everything that they served were phenomenal. The drinks were phenomenal, and the desserts, OH goodness! Superb!
  20. w

    williamq

    Key West

    5 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on December 26, 2022

    overall4food5service3ambience3
    The food too a while to come out but when it did it was very good The salad bar was messy and the many of the items where empty The service was slow but the servers were extremely friendly We know it was Christmas Day so that’s why it was probably not as good as usual
  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 25, 2022

    overall4food5service1ambience4
    We happened to be in town on Christmas Day, and we made a reservation. So excited, as we have been to the restaurant in other markets. The good: AMAZING food. Everything was seasoned and cooked to perfection. Nothing was lacking flavor. All the meats the gauchos brought was amazing. The polenta fries were tasty, mashed potatoes, bread and the fried banana... they were all great. The salad bar, what we tried, was amazing. The gauchos were friendly and tried to make it fun. The bad: We had made a reservation for inside seating. We were seated on the patio at a small hightop. The waiter was absolutely non existent. He was so busy waiting on the tables that had ordered a seafood tower and extra alcoholic beverages. We had to flag him down to get refill on my sweet tea. He asked my husband if he wanted another beer. He said yes. He came out, brought the beer, and totally forgot my sweet tea. Had to remind him two more times. Now. I know it was Christmas. I know it was going to be busy. However, they were NOT ready for a busy service. They couldn't keep the salad bar stocked. The meat took forever to get to us all the way out on the patio. They ran out of mashed potatoes. They ran out of bread. The bathrooms were worse than a truck stop bathroom at 2am. We expressed our concerns to the manager, who was as sweet as could be and rectified issues that he could. We would return, but I still feel slightly saddened by our experience. It was Christmas and we wanted to have an amazing meal and experience.
  22. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Mexico

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The Servers, food, and atmosphere were excellent, as always. Our main Server, Humberto, was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and attentive. Also, all of the floor Managers were coming around and checking on tables. This restaurant is wonderful, and managed well. It is ALWAYS a great experience to eat there. Thank you to the entire staff for making our Thanksgiving and Christmas so special!
  23. DB

    DeanaB

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Fabulous restaurant with the best salad bar, cuisine, and specialty drinks. Excellent service with a pleasant atmosphere.
  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Mexico

    18 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    18 reviews

    Dined on December 25, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    Always room for improvement as a frequent diner. Need to be more attentive to replenishing the salad bar when needed, as well as meat carving servers not overlooking patient waiting patrons as they pass by your table. Thank You!
  25. JG

    JulianG

    Palm Springs

    20 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    20 reviews

    Dined on December 25, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We have return several times here not only for the great flavors, but also for their service. It has never disappointed and we love it here. If you live meat, then this is the place to be
  26. MD

    MattD

    New Mexico

    5 reviews

    3.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on December 25, 2022

    overall3food3service5ambience5
    The quality of the food is good. Our service was great. We ate on Christmas Eve and it was very busy. The buffet suffered from not being stocked often enough. I gave up trying to get lettuce greens. Every one of them was out. Overall the feeling of service, while friendly and efficient was very rushed. You almost felt on edge that you had to eat as quickly as you could and get out! I guess I prefer a more relaxed dining experience at fine dining prices.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 27, 2022We are sorry to learn you did not enjoy a 5-star experience, Matt, as we always hope our guests leave feeling satisfied. We appreciate you sharing your rating, and hope we can earn your five stars next time. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  27. d

    danarra

    New Mexico

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 25, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    Horrible!! There was nothing in the salad bar empty platters .Never restocked the salad bar!! The server never checked on us again!! Manager asked if we needed again I asked for bread because we never received any. She never brought it!! It was not worth the 400 bill for a family of four. I will never go there again!! Will go local from now on!! Don’t waste your time or money

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 27, 2022We appreciate you visiting and sharing your feedback, but it's very disappointing to read your comments about the food you received. We want meals to be excellent in every way, so we hope you visit again soon for us to regain your confidence. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  28. MB

    MelissaB

    Orlando

    2 reviews

    5.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on December 24, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Very tentative staff. Meat was well cooked. Price a little high.
  29. c

    chris

    Las Vegas

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 23, 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience2
    We had terrible service they never came around we asked for certain meats they promised but never received wost experience I have had there

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 27, 2022Our guests deserve excellent service, so it's disappointing to hear this. We hope to make things right during your next visit and ask that you reach out to our team directly. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  30. DR

    DaleR

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 22, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    First time here and enjoyed the food with good service and atmosphere.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 23, 2022We're glad that you enjoyed your first visit, Dale! Thank you for sharing your review and please visit again soon!

  31. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington DC

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 21, 2022

    overall4food4service4ambience4
    When doing the dinner experience make sure you get your included sides. The Brazilian lemonade is delicious!
  32. MS

    MrsS

    New Mexico

    43 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    43 reviews

    Dined on December 19, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    An early bday treat for friend. Excellent service and food! The filet mignon and garlic beef were particularly good. The filet was so tender and well seasoned. All the food at the bar was also fresh, beautifully displayed, and delicious. Was well worth $40.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 20, 2022Providing excellent food and service is what we strive for and we're glad you enjoyed it! Thank you for your 5-star review and please visit again the next time you have a craving!

  33. HM

    HenryM

    Las Vegas

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on December 19, 2022

    overall2food1service1ambience2
    The salad/sides bar was depleted, rice and beans were cold. Asked for well done meat and didn’t receive it until we tipped one of the other employees to get us some. Waited almost 45 minutes for bread and potatoes. Other customers that seemed to be well known around town were taken care of and we were denied dishes and told they had no more, while the well known gentleman received exactly what we asked for 20 minutes later.we’re offered excuses and told they were short staffed while many employees either stood around and/or moved very slowly. The reason I am giving 3 stars is due to the manager being very nice and taking care of the bill. My spouse and son liked their meat, however, my experience was not a good one.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 21, 2022Henry, although our manager tried to turn things around for you, we apologize to hear about your visit. Please know this behavior is not tolerated and will be addressed with our team. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  34. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 review

    1.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 19, 2022

    overall1food1service2ambience3
    We had a very bad experience, it was a special occasion and our service was terrible we were not attended to at all we seemed invisible and when they did come around we were given Almost what was left from going around to the other tables the meat was so bloody they kept spilling blood all over our white tablecloths to were it was unappetizing. Spent $500 and was not worth a penny of it.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 21, 2022We love creating special memories for our guests and we are disappointed you left unhappy. Please allow us the chance to discuss the meal you received in more detail. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  35. JG

    JeremyG

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 18, 2022

    overall4food3service1ambience4
    Well i never got to eat at the restaurant. I made a reservation for 7 pm saturday about 5 days before. We showed up only to be told it could be 45 to an hour before being seated. So we left. Apparently their is no point of a reservation at this restaurant. Place looks gorgeous food smelled good it was completely chaotic.
  36. T

    claraT

    New Mexico

    1 review

    4.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 18, 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience3
    Waited one hour even though we had reservations. Hostess started to seat us after a long wait & “someone took the table”. Don’t seem to know what they’re doing up front.
  37. l

    lmm816als

    New Mexico

    39 reviews

    5.0

    39 reviews

    Dined on December 18, 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience4
    We had difficulty finding a parking space so we went with valet. That worked out very well. The food was delicious. Timing was a bit off since the bar was slammed. We didn't get our drinks until after we visited the cold sides bar. All in all, everything was delicious and we had a great time. We will be back!
  38. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Las Vegas

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 16, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This is our favorite spot! We love the staff they are very friendly, and attentive. I stringy recommend Fogo de Chao to anyone.
  39. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Mexico

    18 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    18 reviews

    Dined on December 14, 2022

    overall3food4service1ambience4
    Wine selection was great! Service was not. Confused about the cheese board taking 30 minutes to only have half the order. In an empty restaurant one would think our server would come back to check on us after our food was delivered. We asked one young guy for a box twice and he said he would be back. The manager had to bring us a box and the check. Thank you to her.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 16, 2022Although we are glad you enjoyed our wonderful selection of wines, we apologize for the lack of service. We are committed to offering five-star service, and we'll be sure to pass this along to our team. Since we cannot include our direct contact information in our replies per OpenTable policies, please feel free to get in touch with the management team by calling the restaurant directly to discuss your experience further. Thank you.

  40. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    New Mexico

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on December 13, 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Nice service and nice staff.

    Fogo de Chão - AlbuquerqueResponded on December 16, 2022Thank you for your compliments! We look forward to your next visit!

FAQs

Fogo de Chão - Albuquerque offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (505) 396-7200.

Fogo de Chão - Albuquerque is rated 4.2 stars by 449 OpenTable diners.

Fogo de Chão - Albuquerque does offer gift cards which you can purchase here.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

7:00 PM


Booked 68 times today
Experiences are available.
Google Map for Fogo de Chão - Albuquerque

Coronado Center, 6600 Menaul Blvd, Space M006, Albuquerque, NM 87110

Additional information

  • Neighborhood

    Albuquerque

  • Hours of operation

    Mon–Thu 11:30 am–9:30 pm Fri 11:30 am–10:00 pm Sat 11:00 am–10:00 pm Sun 11:00 am–9:00 pm

  • Cuisines

    Brazilian, Steakhouse, Unspecified

  • Dining style

    Casual Elegant

  • Dress code

    Smart Casual

  • Parking details

    None

  • Payment options

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Additional

    Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Delivery, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Indoor Fireplace, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

  • Phone number

    (505) 396-7200

  • Private party facilities

    Invite your guests to a truly unique group dining experience! Whether for private dining rooms, or to interact in our main dining areas, Fogo de Chão® is the perfect location for parties of 15 to 300.

  • Private party contact

    Patrick Baldonado: (505) 396-4040

Gift card

Gift card

Send gift cards instantly by email or print to present in person.

Send a gift card
Copyright © 2023 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking LogoPriceline LogoKAYAK LogoAgoda LogoRentalcars LogoOpenTable Logo